Dietary Needs and Food Allergies
Please be aware that our restaurants use gluten and ingredients that contain all the major FDA allergens (peanuts, tree nuts, eggs, fish, shellfish, milk, soy and wheat).
Our restaurants have shared cooking and preparation areas and the possibility exists for food items to come into contact with other food products. Due to these circumstances, we are unable to guarantee that any menu item can be completely free of allergens. In addition, while effort is made to keep our product information current and as complete as possible, it is possible that ingredient changes and substitutions may occur due to differences in regional suppliers, recipe revisions, preparation techniques, and/or the season of the year.
Before placing your order, please inform your server if someone in your party has a food allergy or a special dietary need and we will do our best to make accommodations.